I Wrote A Novel?! | #Snippets!

The Realm of Writing

So….

Camp NaNoWriMo YWP 2017.

Which I……

Finished?:o

I actually finished something!

giphy

Credit

THE FOLLOWING MATERIAL IS COPYRIGHT 2017 EMERALDPHEONIX. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

IMG_1136

Title: On the Wrong Side of the Bed

Total Word Count: 16147

Blurb:

Emryn Mathews is just a regular girl, as far as she knows. But when she receives an anonymous birthday present, everything changes. Emryn is sucked in to a crazy fantasy  world where unicorns are considered ‘normal,’ and magic is used in just about everything.

In order to get home, Emryn and her new friends must embark on a dangerous quest to find the Silver Stone and go back home. But someone is sabatogig their mission. Can they get to the top before it’s to late?

And I know that the very bad blurb is leaving you hanging in suspense, not so I’ll give you…

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

View original post 1,289 more words

