2017 Solar Eclipse Ahhhhhhhhh

Hola mis amigos, que pasa!

forgive me, OY30, for dishonoring your memory… 😦

ANYWAYS, on a lighter note, me and my family are going to this really pretty camp in North Carolina for the 2017 solar eclipse, which, for those of you who don’t know, is on the 21st! 😀

Here are some pictures, because it’s honestly just such a beautiful place, plus I need to pad out this post-

Um you’ve never had a problem with short posts before.

Dang I thought you were gone.

Nupe, I shall haunt your conscience forever 🙂

Whatever, anyway, here’s the pictures! 😀

GODAMMIT

I forgot the name of the place…

Welp, I guess the pictures have to wait for another time because I don’t feel like getting up and going into the next room to ask my mom what it’s called.

I’m so sorreeeeh, plz forgive meh

So anehways again, are you guys going to be watching the eclipse? Will you be watching it with a group? Tell meeeeeeh

 

 

*lol I just realized that it’s become normal for me to do this -I mean my inner heckler- in my posts, but you guys probably think it’s really weird XD

 

The Random Post | #19: The Random Show Starring the Blog Community!

I recommend you skip over the parts in bold font, you’ll get less headaches and/or sudden urges to rip your hair out in frustration 😀

Camster Origami

Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 12.00.15 PM.png

Hey everyone and we’re back with a grand return of THE RANDOM POST! The legendary series is returning with a huge show here tonight as we mimic an iconic show on this blog.

Today we are doing a post based off of The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon! We have some fantastic people here today, so without further ado, let’s get right into it!


Thank you all for coming! And, as well as those reading this, I’d like to thank our guests that have kindly consented to join us on the show. Cubix Rubes are in the house to perform tonight!

[crowd cheer]

Also joining us all the way from her website, My Inexplicably Long Site Title, Stacy is here!

[crowd cheer]

And all the way from Illinois, Faraz (formerly known as badatgaming130) is here!

[crowd cheer]

Finally, we also have joining us tonight, from her newly revived blog……

View original post 3,494 more words