I’m a Total Klutz

AHOY

Dees ees Grace

 

Traitor. Where have you been? Without you, who’s going to provide us with quality entertainment? I’m being sarcastic no one cares.

 

YEAH YEAH INVISIBLE HECKLER THAT TALKS TO ME WHEN I’M ALONE, I KNOW I HAVEN’T POSTED IN OVER A WEEK… I’m sorry, you jerk, alright?!

 

Now I shall do the explaining of why I have not been presant on ze blog of the sphere. I somehow managed to break every single one of my 3 mobile devices in less than 3 days. Well, sort of. My brothers’ tablet’s were already on the edge, and I just kind of gently, carefully, lovingly…

Kicked them off the cliff. They had it coming.

I had the best intentions at heart, of course.

I just dropped mine face down on our kitchen floor and it shattered. I should file a complaint to the supplier. WAit, I don’t know how to do that ._.

SO, it turns out one of them still works. Yey

 

Eenyways, a few of my friends are going through some pretty bad personal stuff (please don’t ask), so I apologize in advance for any dark, depressing posts my demented mind may shove in your ever forgiving faces during the next month or so. There’s also a more than small chance that I won’t post for a while… just getting the obvious out there.

 

My mom finally started letting me go the corner store in my town. Dammit now I have to take something off my Restrictive Parent’s post. Nah, I’ll leave it XD

Nother edit: since our wi-fi was fixed just forget about the not posting thing. I shall bombard you fools day and night with my low quality blech

