Song?

I wrote this song because three goddamn lines of this song came out of my brain and decided party up there and kick everyone else out until I wrote them up some buddies. So.. Enjoy?

Oh baby maybe I really love you,

I think that I might really care.

Oh and when I think about you,

There’s probably some butterflies in there

But I don’t know if It’s true

I’m still thinking about you

Every single  day

But maybe not in that way

You think you got me wrapped around your little finger

That kinda pisses me off you know

Never though of myself as a singer

Until you told that my voice was beautiful

Now things are kinda complicated

I just can’t explain it

But that’s just the way it

Goes

Oh baby maybe I really love you,

I think that I might really care.

Oh and when I think about you,

There’s probably some butterflies in there

But I don’t know if It’s true

Can’t be sure I can really trust you

And if I’ m being honest…

Do I really want to?

That like button won’t press itself. Probably because the guy I hired to build me a like bot jacked up his prices last minute.

Damn first three lines

Leave a Reply

