I’ve Grown a Lot Since August

If you’re fairly new, or just didn’t know, I began my incredible WordPress journey on August 28th, 2016. And can I tell you a secret? Okay it’s not really a secret. I was HORRIBLE at interacting with people, at least online. 

You’re still horrible.

STFU I’m telling my story.

I also took things way too literally.

I apologize sincerely to everyone who has spoken to me via WordPress before March. Seriously, I have no idea how any of you stood me. 

It feels good to acknowledge how socially awkward I was and realize that I am now slightly less awkward.

Improvement. Yeah.


I’ve embarrassed myself more times than I can count and counting

18 thoughts on “I’ve Grown a Lot Since August

  1. I bet you haven’t embarrassed yourself more than me fren. Some of the posts I’ve wrote when I started……even some of the posts I write NOW……*shudders*

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Still, well done! But I bet that before March you were just fine. We all grow up and change, but that doesn’t mean you should talk down to yourself about how you were

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

