The Blue Sky Tag

I’m literally so late doing this. Sorry Tony. I probably should’ve just pretended that I forgot about it… BUT, I will not make a voluntary effort to further my status as “that” friend. SO, I was nominated by OY30 (thanks dude!). 

Anyways *darn my lazy copy paste habits*, the rules are:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Answer the 11 questions.
  3. Tag some people.
  4. Give your nominees 11 questions to answer.

Answers to Tony’s questions:

1Favorite quote?

Book: The Hunger Games

“Then suddenly, as I was suggesting that I take over the daily snare run, he took my face in his hands and kissed me…

…’I had to do that. At least once.’ And he was gone.”  I CAN FEEL YOU JUDGING ME THROUGH THE SCREEN STOP IT

2. What do you prefer: movies or tv shows?

DON’T MAKE ME CHOOOSE. Movies.

3. What’s your idea of a perfect night?

Curled up in the back of a van (relax, I mean ours) chatting with my friends on Hangouts, gently falling asleep to the rocking of the van. I travel a lot.

4. Who was your first crush?

I’ve had the same one since Kindergarten *embarrassment*. I’m a commited person. 

5. What is something you can’t stand watching?

Someone biting a piece of string in half. *shudder* I’m cringing just thinking about it. I feel like I’m the only person in the entire world with this weird fear XD

6. What is something you love watching?

You know those thing on Animal Planet where they show fast forwarded footage of a field of flowers blooming? I LOVE THOSE. 

7. Are you happy?

Probably considerably more so than most people. 

8.What has life taught you?

If life gives you brothers, it probably has mixed emotions about you.

9. Describe yourself in two words.

Girl. Me.

10. Do you regret anything from your life?

Yes. If there was list it would be 15 pages long single spaced.

11. What do you hate the most about people?

Narrow mindedness. Arguements with those kind of people are so frustrating.

Nominees: 

Anyone who sees this and hasn’t already been nominated because I have no idea who has already done it.

Questions: 

  1. Would you rather lie to a government official or shave your head?
  2. Favorite food?
  3. What is your ideal best friend like?
  4. Worst pet peeve?
  5. If you HAD to tell your crush that you like them, how would you do it?
  6. Worst dad joke you’ve ever heard?
  7. Do you have siblings?
  8. Miraculous Ladybug, yay or nay?
  9. How many awards have you been nominated for?
  10. When did you stop watching things like Sponge Bob?
  11. Happiest moment?



I’m sorrry dude

Leave a Reply

