I FINALLY got Kindle

Hi there people who are probably on the verge of driving me out of town with torches and pitchforks. Anyway *sigh*, I finally got around to downloading Kindle, mainly because a lot of our books got lost when we moved. 

I might post reviews of a few of the books I downloaded, but since we’ve already established the fact that I have very poor follow through, I’m going to assume everyone’s aware that it’s highly unlikely to actually happen. 

RANDOM DAILY WORD DISCUSSION: Cabbage

Cabbage. It’s like, uh, green, and leafy, and… Stuff *mumbles incoherently*. Also, I’m one of the few people I know who like it. I’M NOT A LETTUCE CHOMPING VEIGGIE LOVER! *10 minute long flashback that only I can see*

I’mma go eat lettuce- er, normal kid stuff!

I have a complicated relationship with salad

30 thoughts on “I FINALLY got Kindle

      1. YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

