Conversations with little kids are so awkward for me

I have ‘nother video! *runs around in a circle like a demented chicken* 

My vooooooicee is so… Me. Blech. Anyways, *shuddup stupid dude in 

my head* the song was about my internal battle between good and evil. 

Silver water represents good, my guardian angel, and such things that 

aren’t in the habit of murdering people. Darkness/poisen is the devil, 

evil and my own sinful nature. I get that some of you guys aren’t really 

into that type of thing, so don’t think differently about me because of it,

 it’s just my own personal opinion.


RANDOM STORY ‘BOUT MAH LIFE

Happened Recently Edition


So I was sitting on a bench in Walmart and waiting for my mom to finish the shopping. This little boy maybe 3 or 4 years old came up to me and asked me a bunch of questions. I could barely understand, him being 4 and all, so after each question I would stare into space stupidly for like 30 seconds trying to figure out what he said, and eventually either shake my head no or answer hesitantly. By the time he left I’m pretty sure another person had been drafted into the ranks of people who think I’m an idiot. BOTTOM LINE, I even suck at talking to people whose brains are scientifically proven to be slightly less developed than my own, but ‘science’ can be proven wrong!

ANYWAY *25Β’*, we’re having s’mores tonight! *beatboxes awkwardly*


Nothing to say here folks, move along

3 thoughts on “Conversations with little kids are so awkward for me

  1. πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† OMG YOU TOO? I DO THAT SOOOOO MUCH.

    LIKE ONE OF MY FRIENDS LITTLE SISTERS WILL WALK UP AND ASK ME SOMETHING THAT SOUNDS LIKE “blehbleh blah da deh guh” AND I’LL JUST BE LIKE “uuuummmm yes?”

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

