My new site

Hai faithful followers!! Gesh wut? I have a new site! Don’t misinterpret that, I’m still going to post just as much on here, but I’m going to put my stories and art on there. Most of the guys that follow me probably aren’t into that kind of thing, so no pressure.

But this site is called Stories by stacy? I’m gonna change it. obviously not the URL, just the title.

Okay, what’s this site called anyway? My Artistic Fluff. The remaining male readers have now scattered.

URL? http://myartisticfluff.wordpress.com

That’s pretty much it, biiiiiiiaiiaiaiaiaaiaiaiiaiai

4 thoughts on “My new site

Leave a Reply

