Uncategorized

Society, your humor is eff’d up

You laugh at the detriment of others, you think it’s funny when a loser talks about them self in a derogatory way. You people are sick… but so am I. I am also the loser you laugh at, so I’m not as bad as you- but it still applies!

download (1).jpg

Haha, I’m so funny, I made a joke about the fact that criticizing myself and being and awkward potato is funny. Someone tell me you laughed it took me an hour just to write this. ILY guys! ❤

(If it wasn’t clear, this was a %100 sarcasm.)

(JK, it took me 3 minutes, teehee!)

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Society, your humor is eff’d up

Leave a Reply

