Uncategorized

A word from our sponsers

Hey there you gently glazed prime ribs, I really appreciate all of my sponsors, so let hear a word from them.

*No sound because I have no sponsors to say a word*

Anyways, now that we’ve got that taken care of let me introduce you to… The Anyways Bucket! A friend and I noticed that we both say anyway way too much, so everytime I say it I have to put a quarter in the bucket. I’ll most likely be broke in about 5 hours (I have 50 bucks)
Don’t wear a coat in the rain, you won’t get sick, I promise

Leave a Reply

