My first YouTube hater

Don’t beat me up for making yet another post about my YouTube. Anyways, someone comment on my first vid ‘ur terrible’. Tbh, I agree with him šŸ˜„ and since I’d really rather not let him get me down, I just replied

 ‘lol, you think I don’t know that? I’m just bored.’ When what I really wanted to say was 

‘You’ve had your YouTube for 15 times as long, and only have 3 times as many subs as I have, so do the math and figure out who is actually more successful so far?’

 at this point out don’t even remember why I made this post…

Anyways, tell me if you think I did the right thing.

Don’t make people hate you, that’s the #1 way to have enemies.

9 thoughts on “My first YouTube hater

  1. Honestly Stacy it’s best not to reply to those at all. I also recommend you make your videos viewable-only-when-link-given if you want, so that only people given the link in the post can view it. That’s what I’m doing.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Don’t let anyone dull your sparkle! I haven’t really seen your youtube channel so I’m no one to judge, but the thing is we all learn gradually and if there’s a dunderhead tryina put you down, don’t let him ā˜ŗ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

