Uncategorized

45 FOLLOWERS!

‘Ello my little fench fries, don’t ask  why I said that, I just did. Anyways, if you’ve read the complicated code that is the the title, you know that I got mah birthday wish from you guys. I can’t thank you enough for that, but I’ll try. Thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you… I feel like it needs oooone more, thank you.

Anyways, since I’m boring and unoriginal, I’m just gonna ask you to post some questions for my birthday Q n’ A, which, plot twist, is on my birthday. You can do it in post for, contact me with Instagram, or just put them in the comments, whatever you want. 

With my sincerest hopes that you will not be mauled by a bear any time in the near future, Stacy

6 thoughts on “45 FOLLOWERS!

  1. I’m A FRECH FRY?
    OMG congrats on 45 FOLLOWERS, that is SOO awesome!
    Questions.
    What’s your favourite thing about birthdays?
    Your favourite book?
    If you could choose between your mum and dad, who would you choose?
    Chocolate or sweets?
    If you had to go to an island and were only allowed to take 3 things, what would you take?
    What is your passion?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks! I want to save most of the questions for the QnA, but I’ll answer one. My favorite book of all time is Pride and Prejudice, and my second is a three way tie between the books in the Hunger Games trilogy.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. 1. if you were a worm, how long would you be?
    2. have you ever collected the stickers that are on fruits?
    3. what is the significance of your profile picture?
    4. what’s your favorite bridge?
    5. what place has the fanciest chandelier you’ve seen?

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

