Uncategorized

Runny Mac n’ Cheese

I’m having lunch right now, flat soda and runny macaroni and cheese, the food of angels. Jk, it’s actually kinda gross, but who cares. At least I got a poem outta it.

Runny Mac n’ Cheese
Runny Mac n cheese, it’s an ooy gooey mess.

I think it’s disgusting, but my bro says it’s the best.

If you ingest this vile combination,

you’ll turn into a human gas-station.

Also to flat soda I’ll object, there’s no bubbles, fizz or spice.

It tastes like sugar water, and that doesn’t taste too nice.

I know this poem’s only six lines long, which is a little short,

But flat soda and runny Mac n’ Cheese always put me out of sorts.

Hope you liked it, peace out.

xox Stacy

Leave a Reply

