Uncategorized

Untitled Rant About Myself

Hey guys, I know it’s been a few days, but as I might have mentioned *coughs* continuously ranted about, in my last post… My WI FI sucks. Like, accidentally getting a bowl of cereal, only to find the milk’s gone sucks. It’s working right now, so I thought I’d post. Since I don’t have a lot to say, I’m going to talk about me, like a normal, non self absorbed person does, right? OK, so, some of you might already know, but I’m homeschooled. I’m starting public school in 8th grade this year, which is like one of the worst possible grades to start in. I’ve got to learn all the stupid middle school rules in the grade where most kids have already got the hang of it. Ah well, at least I’ll probably still look like a 6th grader. Also, I recently realized that most of my followers and people I talk to on WordPress are boys, which I don’t have a problem with. I just think it’s weird that I find it easier to make friends with boys than girls. I mean, I guess it’s because I only have brother’s. Anyways, I’m brain dead now, (like I wasn’t before) so what’s up, blah blah blah, love you guys, peace out.

xox Stacy 

Leave a Reply

