I’ve been nominated for the Mystery Blogger Award

Hey guys! So I was nominated for ‘Mystery Blogger Award’ and I’d like to thank  Sunset for nominating me, you should check out her blog, it’s amazing.

  • Well, the “Mystery Blogger Award” is an award for amazing bloggers with ingenious posts. Their blog not only captivates; it inspires and motivates. They are one of the best out there and they deserve every recognition they get. This award is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging and they do it with so much love and passion. – Okoto Enigma 

So award was created by Okoto Enigmato give unseen bloggers a chance to show themselves to the world.

Rules For The Nominees:

  • Display the award logo on your blog
  • List the rules
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog
  • Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well.
  • Tell your readers three things about yourself.
  • Answer five questions from the nominee.
  • Nominate from ten to twenty bloggers.
  • Notify the bloggers by leaving a comment on their blog.
  • Ask your nominees any five questions of your choice, including one weird or funny question.
  • Share rhe link to your best post.

About me:

– If you read my blog, you probably know thatI’m 12 years old (13 next month).

– I’m kind of a nerd, hehe, I love reading.

– I am currently in the process of writing several books.

Questions:

  • If you could be an animal, which one would you be?

Probably a cat. They’re fairly smart, and extremely agile.

  • If you could marry a celebrity which one would you marry?

None, boys are overrated.

  • Which blog do you think is your best? 

Why doesn’t anyone want to follow my blog?

  • Which quote is your favourite and why?

“The early bird gets the worm.”

  • If you could do one thing before you die, why would it be?

Umm… I’m not really sure. I mean, are you talking things I could actually do, or just anything at all?

My best blog:

I think it’s Why doesn’t anyone want to follow my blog? Because it has some valid points on why new bloggers can’t get followers, and how to change that.

 My Questions for you:

  • Where did your best moment happen?
  • What is your favorite animal?
  • When do you wake up?
  • Who is your favorite person?
  • How old are you?

 People that I nominated (links to their pages):

Leave a Reply

