Uncategorized

NetGear, you have failed me

As you probably know by now, my wifi is, what’s the word? Oh yeah, shitty. It barely ever works, and when it does it constantly turns on and off. 

To make it work I have to reset it several times, and that doesn’t even work sometimes. My brother hardly ever lets me reset it, ’cause somehow it makes Terraria stop working, and I’m like “wtf man, you have it on your freaking tablet too *Under breathe* You piece of shit.”.

 Don’t think I’m a monster, my brother just makes me so mad sometimes. You guys probably won’t see this today (it’s Wednesday the 25th) so whenever you do, how’s your day going? Anyways, peace out.

xox Stacy 

Leave a Reply

