I Feel Like Such a loser

I was just thinking about my life and I realized that I interact with more people on WordPress than in real life. I only have around 4 friends and a couple people that I sometimes hang out with… I just feel like I talk to people on WordPress because I don’t have anyone else to talk to (and of course because I like you guys), and they just answer because it’s the nice thing to do. I’m not saying you guys are heartless or anything, it’s just hard to know why people think of you when you only talk to them over the internet. I just want you guys to be honest, do you think I’m annoying? I don’t even know what my rl friends think of me, but I hope that I can count on random people who have only known me for 4-5 months tops to tell me the truth. If you knew me in real life, I give off a bit of an antisocial vibe, but that’s so not true, I love people, I just don’t get a lot of opportunities to meet people. Thanks if you read all the way to the bottom and didn’t skip anything, I’m just feeling lousy today (or is it tonight?) 

xox Stacy

5 thoughts on “I Feel Like Such a loser

  1. I honestly don’t know what to say. I am so sorry you feel this way and I’ve never thought about it like that.

    To tell you the truth when we first met I thought you’d be one of those people who just begged for followers, ya know, like on YouTube. But once I got to know you better I realized you were a real cool peep!

    I’m glad we are friends. Stay awesome! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I don’t think you’re annoying.

    I know that sounds really weak, but I mean it. It’s been a pleasure to know you. I actually am not positive how we even met. Whatever the reason, I’m glad it happened. 😉

    And I know how you feel. My best advice is to try to forget what everyone thinks (not in a rude way, of course) and just be yourself.

    Just be yourself can honestly be a difficult statement to live up to sometimes. Who am I, and all of that.

    I find that I am random, and therefore by doing random creative stuff, I make good friends that share my interests.

    So yeah… there’s a minor rant for you. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

