Game review: Terraria

Okay, this is my first game review in like forever, so please don’t judge me. Anyway, there are two versions of Terraria, PC and Mobile. I have Mobile, so that’s what I’ll be reviewing. Anyways, Terraria is a platform game, meaning it’s in 2D. The object of the game is to beat all the bosses and collect the best stuff. It took me a little while (and a lot of help from my brother) but I beat Golem, which is a pretty advanced boss. Overall, it’s a pretty cool game, and I totally recommend it. Anyway, peace out.

xox Stacy

5 thoughts on “Game review: Terraria

Leave a Reply

