Uncategorized

I Might Start a Blog Setup Business

I was trying to figure out how to make money off WordPress, and I came a across an article called 6 Ways to Make Money on WordPress, or some shit like that. Anyway, here’s a link to that. I think #4 is Start a Blog Setup Business, and I was like “Well, that seems pretty easy, and there’s no skill or experience required.” So, once I clear everything up with my mom, and figure out if there are any legalities involved, I’ll probably add a Blog Setup Service page. Oh, one more thing, once I set it all up, I would really appreciate if you guys could mention it on social media and to your family and friends and stuff. Thank you so much guys, peace out.

 

 

xox Stacy

2 thoughts on “I Might Start a Blog Setup Business

Leave a Reply

