Ugly Sweater Contest

chipchompdoodles

Hey y’all! Today is a big day. It’s time for….

The Ugly Sweater Contest!!
The rules are simple. Make a ugly sweater from pretty much any materials. Origami, drawings, and actual sweaters will all be accepted.

Each entry will be given a score of 1 to 10 from me and some of my family.

The deadline for entries is December 31. Any entries submitted after that will be disqualified.

The winner will will receive sneak peaks of my upcoming works and early access to stuff, as well as a custom doodle. I may even give the winner the ability to post on here. Maybe.

Second and third place will have bragging rights.

I hope y’all make some awesome stuff!

One more thing, I don’t normal ask for this but, please reblog this post! Spread the word!

I would love to have as many people as I possibly can enter…

View original post 21 more words

One thought on “Ugly Sweater Contest

Leave a Reply

