26 followers!

W-what? People actually read my content? Well, I guess it’s either that, or there is a massive glitch. Anyway, a couple days ago I got a notification that sportscommsliamellison has followed my blog, and then I went to check in my notifications bar, and it said sportscommsliamellison and 25 others are following you at Stacy’s Blog. Remember about a century ago when I asked for us to reach 25 follows before Christmas? Well, since then I have been followed by Osubeavergirl, Google9358, Coscelia, Mrssusangray, Sporadicscribbler, Teejayblack, and sportscommsliamellison. Btw, sorry I missed the end of the month November follower shout out thing. Thanks so much for 26 followers guys, maybe 35 before my birthday? Peace out.

 

 

xox Stacy

5 thoughts on “26 followers!

Leave a Reply

