I watched The Thinning

I watched The Thinning on streamflix.org a little while ago, and I liked some of it, but don’t even get me started on the end. Basically, one main character thinks the other is dead, but he’s not, and overall, I’d say the whole ending was complete crap. But, don’t let what I think stop you it’s not like my opinion matters anyway. It still was pretty interesting, but if that was in real life it would’ve scared the crap outta’ me. Anyway, peace out.

 

 

xox Stacy

Leave a Reply

