Uncategorized

Woohoo! 500 views! I know it’s a stretch, but let’s try to get to 1000 before the end of the year!

Well, I basically just said everything I had to say in the title, so I’m just gonna’ shout out all the people that followed me since *checks blog post history* about two weeks ago. Here we go. This is a list of ll the people that have followed me since then, and a link to each of their blogs.

Diaries Of A Scatterbrain Here’s his blog, it’s really nice and well thought out.

Inf Here’s her blog, she’s pretty funny.

agentmooney Here’s her blog.

sfmyrmyr Here’s his blog, it’s great.

Oh, and one more thing, I wanna’ get to 20, maybe 25 if I’m lucky, followers bye Christmas, so if you’re not already following me, just clicky clicky that little follow button, and I’ll shout out you’re blog at the end of November. Anyway, hope you like and comment, peace out.

 

 

xox Stacy

2 thoughts on “Woohoo! 500 views! I know it’s a stretch, but let’s try to get to 1000 before the end of the year!

Leave a Reply

