Alrighty, I was nominated for the Sunshine Blogger Award again, so here we go

I’ve been nominated for the Sunshine Blogging Awards by Eva with n! Thanks Eva!

Anyway, let’s get to the questions.

  • 1 Favorite movie so far?

I’m gonna’ have to say it’s tied between The Hunger Games Mockingjay Part 2 and                  Pride and Prejudice.

  • What can you remember about the day when you first created your blog?

Well, the thing that I remember most off the top of my head is being afraid that my mom wouldn’t let me have a blog, and then really excited when she did.

  • What are some things in your bucket list?

To change someones life in a positive, significant way.

To adopt an animal.

To be on TV.

  • 4 What is your dream job?

Artist or something like that.

  • 5 Where would you rather live?

My first choice is probably… I actually don’t really know where I want to live.

Okay, now here are my nominees’…

Cam(Camsterorigami)

Clair(Clairybearymindreader)

Sfmyrmyr

…and my questions.

What is your dream vacation?

Which game do you think is better, Would You Rather, or Truth or Dare?

How many states and/or countries have you been to?

Anyway, luv ya’ll, peace out.

 

 

xox Stacy

Leave a Reply

