Uncategorized

A moment (or 20) of bragging

Anyway, today I’m going to be bragging, so, if you get jealous easily (or just don’t like it when people brag) don’t bother reading this.

I took an IQ test a while ago, and, guess what, I’m a genius! The way it works is, any score over 130 is genius, and I got a score of 144! That’s only 16 IQ points below Einstein!And, to top it off, the quiz was for 15 year olds, so, technically, if I took one for my own age, then I would have scored even higher!

Anyway, peace out.

 

xox Stacy the genius

2 thoughts on “A moment (or 20) of bragging

Leave a Reply

