Uncategorized

A funny story

*laugh* it’s so funny, for three days we’ve been looking for the keys to my moms’ car, and when my mom and grandma were looking in our room, my baby brother went out and came back with the keys! I think he hid them in the bathroom trashcan, and it’s so funny, because my mom had got to the point where she was offering a reward of $5 to anyone who found the keys, and I myself was looking for them for almost an hour last night. He had the cutest look on his face when he brought them in it was a “is this what they’re looking for?” kind of look, it was so funny. Have you got any funny stories like this? I’d love to hear them in the comment section.

Like and comment please, peace out.

 

 

xox Stacy

Leave a Reply

