Because it matters-let’s make mental illness less invisible

I know how serious depression is. My mom suffered from it for a very long time when I was young.

Hello people

This post is very important so please, read it to it’s end and than decide what to do.

It’s been a while since I had idea about helping project. I did it, but it was only a idea and I wasn’t even confident about it, so I am doing it today again, with a lot of more courage. If you don’t believe that you are going to do something, you are never gonna do it, and so my idea just stayed an idea and didn’t become a reality.



  • Anxiety & Panic Disorders
  • Bipolar Disorder
  • Depression
  • Eating Disorders
  • Schizophrenia
  • …..

I have suffered with anxiety. I was having panic attacks, I was feeling very sad and trapped inside myself and I just didn’t know what to do with all the anger and fear I had inside me.

Before this happening to me I didn’t know much about anxiety, depression…

View original post 281 more words

2 thoughts on “Because it matters-let’s make mental illness less invisible

Leave a Reply

