Uncategorized

What is your goal in life?

This is a question that the less intelligent of us consider to have very little importance, but the truth is, we’ll all have to think about it at some point, (and by “we”, I mean those of us that don’t have rich parents to mooch off of) so why not now? I, personally, decided what my career would be long ago. I am going to be an artist. I know that because it is what I’m good at. It is my passion. So I’m going to ask you, what is your passion? What are you good at? I know that some of you out there haven’t found your talents yet, and that’s all right, you don’t need to rush yourself too much. It isn’t nessesary for a 10 year old to have thier whole life planned out, but it’s important for a 17 year old to be prepared for adulthood. Parents and teachers will support you and help you figure out what you want to do with your life.

4 thoughts on “What is your goal in life?

Leave a Reply

