Uncategorized

4 Insects or animals that gross most people out but I’m pretty cool with

  1. Snakes. I know they creep most people out because some of them are highly deadly and all that crap, but I’ve never really had a problem with them. I even ate a few.
  2. Lizards. Same as snakes, but a bit harder to catch.
  3. Worms. I used to be kinda’ freaked out to touch ’em, but after I finally did it was fine. BTW, did you know that worms aren’t actually slimy at all?
  4. Maggots. Wait, I am kinda’ creeped out by those. Why do I still have these on here?
5 thoughts on “4 Insects or animals that gross most people out but I’m pretty cool with

Leave a Reply

