My Thoughts on Star Stable

Okay, so, Star Stable is a 3D computer game about horses. It is targeted at girls, so there are no boy characters. But I’m a girl, so that’s cool for me. The graphic are amazing, but if you have a slow computer like mine it will sometimes stop or slow down, which is especially annoying when you’re in the middle of a race. Sorry I don’t have any screenshots. Which brings me to the subject of what it will work on. You see, I am typing this on my tablet and Star Stable will only work on a computer or PC, which is, in my opinion,  a pretty serious problem. Besides the things I mentioned, and the fact you have to pay to become a Star Rider, it is a pretty fun game, and I would recommend it. Please comment and like!:)

Leave a Reply

